Login / Register

World Telangana Convention 2018 Event Donors Felicitation | American Telangana Association | YOYO TV

Your video will begin in 30
You can skip to video in 3

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by svrsprabhu in tv serials


World Telangana Convention 2018 Event Donors Felicitation | American Telangana Association | YOYO TV
The American Telangana Association (ATA) is organizing the World Telangana Convention 2018 with a host of programmes at George R. Brown Convention Centre, Houston from June 29 to July 1.
The cultural committee of ATA is organizing classical, semi-classical, folk dances and ballet performances as part of the three-day convention. This apart, mimicry, mime, skits, dramas, fashion show and other programmes are also lined up.
For music lovers, a singing competition ‘Palle paata ATA nota’ is being organised in folk and cinema song categories in cities such as Chicago, Detroit, Dallas, Houston, Washington DC, New Jersey and others from June 2 to June 17.
Convention Highlights
• Mahanati Telugu Movie Team
Heroine Keerthy Suresh
Singer Mangli Satyavathi
Heroine Isha Chawla
Hero Vijay Deverakonda
Varun Tej
Lavanya Tripati
Heroine Radha Bangaru
Dhanya Balakrishnan
Udaya Bhanu
Satyam Rajesh
Teenmar Bithiri Sathi Comedy
Percussionist Sivamani
Singer Karthik Songs
Singer Ramu Songs
Folk Singer Madhu Priya Songs
Folk Singer Sai Chandu Songs
Singer & Music director Parthasarathy Nemani
Singer & Music Director Karthik Kodakandla
Screenwriter, Actor, Director & Producer Posani Murali Krishna
Lyricist, Poet & Singer Goreti Venkanna
Composer, Record Producer, Music Director & Singer Vandemataram Srinivas
lyricist and a poet Jonnavithula Ramalingeswara Rao
Hon'ble Minister for IT in Telangana KTR
Mandal Chairman Swamy Goud
Hon'ble 1st speaker of Telangana Legislative Assembly S Madhusudhana Chary
Deputy Speaker Padma Devender Reddy
Agriculture Minister Pocharam Srinivas
Minister in charge of law, housing and endowments Allola Indrakaran Reddy
Hon'ble Minister of Finance in Telangana Etela Rajender
Tourism and Tribal Welfare Minister of Telangana Azmeera Chandulal
Hon'ble Power and SC/ST development Minister of Telangana Guntakandla Jagadish
Hon'ble Member of Parliament Telangana Jithender Reddy
Indian politician & Member of Legislative Assembly D Vinay Bhaskar
Hon'ble Member of Parliament in Telangana B. Vinod Kumar
Hon'ble Mayor of Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation Bonthu Ram Mohan
Hon'ble MLC of Telangana Konda Murali
Hon'ble MLA of Telangana Errabelli Dayakar Rao
Medical Practitioner & Politician S Venugopal Chary
Hon'ble MLA of Telangana Konda Surekha
Hon'ble Member of Telangana Legislative Assembly N Uttam Kumar Reddy
Chairman, Kisan Congress M. Kodanda Reddy, Ex MLA
Hon'ble MLA of Telangana Batti Vikramarka
Hon'ble Member of the Indian National Congress D. K. Aruna
Hon'ble MLA of Telangana Vamshi chand Reddy
Hon'ble PCC General Secretary MRG Vinod Reddy
Hon'ble Member of the Indian National Congress Madhu Goud Yaskhi
Hon'ble President of BJP in Telangana K. Laxman
Hon'ble MLA of Telangana G. Kishan Reddy
BJP MLA C. Ramchandra Reddy
BJP Krishna Sagar Rao
Raghunandan Rao
Warangal IAS Officer Amrapali kata
Nagarkurnool IAS Officer E. Sridhar
Kamareddy IAS Officer Dr N Satyanarayan
lyricist and a poet Jonnavittula Ramalingeswara Rao

• Three-day festivities and five-star hospitality dedicated to Late Dr C. Narayana Reddy Garu
• Sri Bhadrachalam Sri Sita Ramachandra Swami Kalyana Mahotsav Vedukalu
• Ashtavadhanam & Sahithi Sadassulu by Literary Scholars
• Exhibits Hall & Vendor Booths
• Shop, Chat n Relax in specially designed Market Place.
• Celebrity Performances
• Hilarious Comedy skits & Breathtaking Stage performances
• Cultural Extravaganza
• Palle Paata – ATA Nota Finals.
• Folk and Fusion.
• Specials on Bathukamma, Bonalu & Kolatam.
• Dance Drama- Visual Retreat
• Convention For Cause On Farmers*
• “Rachchabanda” a moderated special program on Farmers.
• Business, Political, Alumni, Women’s, Immigration and Youth Forums
• Tharala Sandadi
• Awards Ceremony
• Matrimonial
• Children’s Games and Shows
• Moonlight Dinner Cruise for Youth
• “Vindu Bhojanalu” (Full Menu: Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner)
• Sports and Family Fun
• Grand Finale with Live Orchestra

YOYO TV Channel is the popular Telugu News channel Across Telangana and Andhra Pradesh. Telugu Live news gives 24 Hours live news covering political news, sports news, entertainment news, facebook live events, comedy Telugu web series and Tollywood movie promotions, Free Telugu News Channel, 24/7 news Telugu channel

Telangana political news, Andhra Pradesh political news, ts political news, ap political news.
Telangana cm KCR news, Andra Pradesh CM Chandrababu Naidu news

Follow Us on:
Subscribe Us

Post your comment


Be the first to comment