Login / Register

Lakshmi - Official Tamil Trailer | Prabhu Deva ,Aishwarya Rajesh,Ditya Bhande |Vijay | Sam CS |

Your video will begin in 30
You can skip to video in 3

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Admin in movies


Presenting the Official Trailer of the Dance Musical film #Lakshmi Starring Prabhu Deva, Aishwarya Rajesh, Karunakaran, Kovai Sarala, Ditya Bhande, Salman Yusuff Khan, Chams, Akshat Singh, Jeet Das, & Sam Paul among others. This 2018 July Release is Written and Directed by Vijay, Music Composed by Sam C S, DOP by Nirav Shah, Edited by Anthony and Produced by Prateek Chakravorty, Shruti Nallappa and R. Ravindran under the banner of Pramod Films & Trident Arts. Muzik 247 is the Official Music Partner.

Music Producer: Ajmal Hasbulla
Guitars: Bruce Lee
Backing Vocals: Sam C.S., Jecin George, Swagatha S.Krishnan, Lekha
Whistle: Onasis Mohan
Sound Engineer: Sabin Jose, Psalter Record Inn
Mix Engineer: Sabin Jose, Psalter Record Inn
Mastered By: Sabin Jose, Psalter Record Inn
Musician Fixer: Velavan

Watch the mesmerizing Aala Aala song from Lakshmi -

Watch Morrakka Song Video from Lakshmi :

Post your comment


Be the first to comment