andhralekha
Welcome
Login / Register

Giveaway!!Kelsey Simon Top Recommendations | Zaful 4th Anniversary

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by svrsprabhu in Fashion
9 Views

Description

➢Giveaway!!!
One grand prize winner will win a $100 CASH prize and two runners up will each receive $150 shopping spree to ZAFUL!
Here's how to enter:
1) Be subscribed to @ZAFUL channel(www.youtube.com/c/Zaful-live)
2) Give this video a thumbs up and Leave a comment below.
The Winners will be announced by 6/22 on ZAFUL Channel.

It took 4 years for us to make Zaful from nothing, to become one of the leading international online sellers that brings you the freshest clothing, shoes, accessories and gifts.
We feel so blessed to received lots of love from the fashion bloggers all over the world. And we can't thank more for all the love and supports from you guys - the amazing customers, you are the reason why we keep running the website.
Check out the links , and participate in the Zaful Anniversary Carnival now.

❤Shop ZAFUL❤
▷▷Items mentioned in this video▷▷
Enjoy Zaful 4th Anniversary Carnival (Jun. 18th to 20th):
https://www.zaful.com/anniversary-sale-promotion.html?lkid=14260535
1.Free Shipping Worldwide
2.Shop from $5.99
3.Coupon up to $40...

YouTube Celebrities on Zaful Anniversary: https://www.zaful.com/youtube-stars-birthday-greetings-and-lookbook.html?lkid=14260535

Items in the video: http://bit.ly/2IOWbJb
$24.49 Streetwear Asymmetric Cropped Sweatshirt: https://www.zaful.com/asymmetric-streetwear-cropped-sweatshirt-p_309681.html?lkid=14260535
$24.58 Frayed Hem Wide Leg Jeans: https://www.zaful.com/frayed-hem-wide-leg-cropped-jeans-p_396962.html?lkid=14260535
$23.49 Cold Shoulder Plaid Mini Dress: https://www.zaful.com/plaid-ruffle-cold-shoulder-mini-dress-p_503631.html?lkid=14260535
$10.09 Tube Top: https://www.zaful.com/leopard-smocked-tube-top-p_526018.html?lkid=14260535
$24.49 Smocked Top with Shorts: https://www.zaful.com/tartan-plaid-crop-top-and-shorts-set-p_523815.html?lkid=14260535
$17.81 Striped T-Shirt with Drawstring Shorts: https://www.zaful.com/high-low-striped-t-shirt-with-drawstring-shorts-p_277978.html?lkid=14260535
$25.97 Off Shoulder Skirt Two Piece Set: https://www.zaful.com/off-shoulder-mini-skirt-two-piece-set-p_520736.html?lkid=14260535
$19.94 Frayed Hem Denim Shorts: https://www.zaful.com/wide-leg-frayed-hem-denim-shorts-p_282705.html?lkid=14260535
$4.06 Beaded Chain Collarbone Necklace: https://www.zaful.com/beaded-chain-collarbone-necklace-p_301375.html?lkid=14260535
$31.99 High Waisted Wide Leg Jeans: https://www.zaful.com/ninth-high-waisted-wide-leg-jeans-p_379640.html?lkid=14260535
$27.99 Color Block Jeans: https://www.zaful.com/color-block-skinny-striped-jeans-p_480213.html?lkid=14260535
$19.99 Striped High Low Shirt: https://www.zaful.com/striped-high-low-belted-shirt-p_516932.html?lkid=14260535
$27.91 Polka Dot Maxi Dress: https://www.zaful.com/smocked-panel-polka-dot-maxi-dress-p_521203.html?lkid=14260535
$15.57 Satin Tank Top: https://www.zaful.com/satin-oversized-cami-tank-top-p_519972.html?lkid=14260535

Accessories
$29.49 Faux Pearl Handbag: https://www.zaful.com/round-buckled-faux-pearl-handbag-p_504026.html?lkid=14260535
$29.99 Metal Corner Crossbody Bag: https://www.zaful.com/buckle-strap-metal-corner-corssbody-bag-p_511072.html?lkid=14260535
$3.67 Tribal Alloy Moon Earrings: https://www.zaful.com/alloy-tribal-moon-earrings-p_367749.html?lkid=14260535
$44.99 Star Patched Skate Shoes: https://www.zaful.com/star-patched-metallic-tongue-skate-shoes-p_489953.html?lkid=14260535
$5.39 Unique Acrylic Drop Earrings: https://www.zaful.com/unique-acrylic-earrings-p_390194.html?lkid=14260535
$10.89 Vintage Square Shape Full Frame Sunglasses: https://www.zaful.com/vintage-square-shape-full-frame-sunglasses-p_410022.html?lkid=14260535

Other recommendations
$7.14 Chunky Full Frame Design Plastic Sunglasses: https://www.zaful.com/chunky-full-frame-plastic-sunglasses-p_390408.html?lkid=14260535
$17.51 Letter Embroidered Bodysuit: https://www.zaful.com/ribbon-trims-letter-embroidered-bodysuit-p_521582.html?lkid=14260535
$17.96 Metallic Rings Bodysuit: https://www.zaful.com/open-back-metallic-rings-bodysuit-p_522056.html?lkid=14260535
$16.40 Off The Shoulder Shirting Crop Top: https://www.zaful.com/lace-up-off-the-shoulder-shirting-crop-top-p_525669.html?lkid=14260535
$23.35 Cutoffs High Waisted Mini Denim Skirt: https://www.zaful.com/high-waisted-cutoffs-mini-denim-skirt-p_283162.html?lkid=14260535


➢ZAFUL Unconditional Refund with Quality, Non-received, Size Issue
within 24 Hours: https://goo.gl/PQ1EGC


Thanks:
Kelsey Simone
Kelsey Simon is a fashion & lifestyle youtuber from NYC, United State, she is young, wild, chic and with the "Pray hard, Slay hard" spirit in her life.


❐ Find Us On❏
====================================
▸ Facebook: https://goo.gl/BKH1PA
▸ Instagram: https://goo.gl/ePyM7K
▸ Community: https://goo.gl/fRuaB2
=====================================

♥Recent videos♥
→Heidi Somers - Affordable BIKINI HAUL: https://youtu.be/x5MLfLAinRw
→Tana Mongeau - GIANT TRY ON HAUL : https://youtu.be/D0juMwfoCcA

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS