Login / Register

CSK Vs KKR 2018 Highlights I Match 33 I KKR Vs CSK Match Highlights

Your video will begin in 30
You can skip to video in 3

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Admin in sports


CSK vs KKR 2018 Highlights I Match 33 I KKR vs CSK Match Highlights


Kolkata Knight Riders defeated Chennai Super Kings by 6 wickets in the 33rd match of the IPL-11 thanks to the impressive innings of young batsman Shubhaman Gill (57 *) and half-century from Captain Dinesh Karthik (45 *). Two-time champion Chennai scored 177 runs for 5 wickets and Kolkata scored 180 runs for 4 wickets and achieved 14 balls remaining. After chasing the target, Lynn tried to give the KKR team a brilliant start, and in the first over of Lungi Guild, two consecutive sixes hit. Lynn (12) was caught by Watson on the last ball of this over of the Geeeeee Then Uthappa (6) could not stay too long and Asif was caught by Dwayne Bravo on the ball. Opener Sunil Narine (32) was dismissed as the team's third wicket. Bravo was caught by Ravindra Jadeja on the ball. Narine hit 4 fours and two sixes in 20 balls. Rinku Singh (16) was bowled off by off spinner Harbhajan Singh. Rinku hit two fours in 18 balls. Shubhaman Gill completed the first fifteen of his Indian Premier League career at 32 balls. He hit six fours and two sixes in his 36-ball innings and played a key role in the victory. Karthik hit 7 fours and one six in his 18-ball innings. Gill and Captain Kartik shared an unbroken partnership of 83 runs for the fifth wicket. Earlier, Chennai Super Kings scored 177 for 5 wickets. Captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni scored an unbeaten 43 and opener Shane Watson scored 36 runs. Dhoni scored 1 Chowk and 4 sixes in his unbeaten innings of 25 balls. He shared a 54-run partnership for the fifth wicket with Ravindra Jadeja (12).

Chennai Super Kings Watson and Faf du Plessis gave quick start and the team scored 48 runs in 5 overs. The team got the first blow as Du Plessis (27), who was bowled by Piyush Chawla. Du Plessis hit four fours and a six in 15 balls. Suresh Raina and Watson added 49 runs for the second wicket. Watson (36) was caught by Sunil Narine at Shivam Mavi He hit 4 fours and 2 sixes in 25 balls. Captain Dinesh Karthik of the Kolkata Knight Riders team, two times champion, decided to field first by winning the toss.


Subscribe us for latest IPL news & updates.........


Post your comment


Be the first to comment