Login / Register

CPL 2018 | Trinbago Knight Riders Final Team Squad 2018 | TKR Official Players List 2018..

Your video will begin in 30
You can skip to video in 3

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Added by Admin in


All about Cricket Updates,Cricket Highlights and Cricket live score Streaming online.ALL IPL Players History,PSL Players History,BPL Players History,
And You can watch more ICC World CUP, Asia CUP, IPL T20, BPL T20, CPL T20, T20 Global League,PSL T20 Crickets Play Videos.
Only for true cricket lovers.Subscribe Our Channel For More Updates.

SUBSCRIBE | LIKE | COMMENT | SHARE & Don't forget To Hit The Bell For Notifications !

All About Cricket Updates,Highlights and Cricket live score Streaming online.Like & Following This Page...

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad:- Amir Jangoo, Anderson Phillips, Brendon McCullum, Chris Lynn, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Denesh Ramdin,Dwayne Bravo, Hamza Tariq, Javon Searles, Shannon Gabriel (Junior Dala’s replacement), Kevon Cooper, Khary Pierre, Nikita Miller, Ronsford Beaton, Fawad Ahmed (Shadab Khan’s replacement), Sunil Narine, Terrence Hinds

Music : Disfigure - Blank [NCS Release]

Post your comment


Be the first to comment